My name is Sascha Tobias Tegtmeyer and I am a journalist, author, writer, copywriter, publicist, storyteller and storyteller of passion. The written word has been with me since early childhood, the day I first had a pen. It shapes my biography and life story like no other element. Since then I am writing and probably will not stop until further notice. Because the written word is my personal access to the world.

Print is okay - but I prefer to publish sustainably on the Internet!

Today I prefer to publish my articles on the internet, because with my texts I can reach more people via search engines and interact with them than with any other medium. Print is all well and good - and I'm happy about every printed story that appears from me. But my goal is to write posts every day that enrich people's lives and just make it better and are still read as Cornerstone contributions for years to come. I'm convinced that organic search engine traffic is the most sustainable and has the greatest value for everyone involved. That's why I do everything in my power to produce high-quality content for my clients and myself, which works very well in search engines and is often found even years later.

Articles by me are also in wide-reaching, well-known Online magazines like the HuffPost or the Online version of the Münchner Abendzeitung appeared. In addition, I publish on my blogs saschategtmeyer.com and just-wanderlust.com. Currently, I am already reaching several thousand dedicated readers with my ideas during the day and I am happy if they take advantage of my articles and their lives will be a little better!

As an author one does not write for an end in itself, but for his readers. With every text I write, I have only one goal: to give people new ideas and food for thought, to solve a problem with my texts, or to give people an insight they may not have had until then. Before every single text I write, I ask myself:

What can I do and do for you to make your life a little bit better, easier and enjoyable by reading my article?

The Internet is today the arena for it. People search the net looking for solutions to a problem or for input, inspiration, or simply help. Every day, thousands of people read my posts in a variety of online media and I am more than proud to hear readers write about how helpful they found my articles. The sense that the individual draws from an article, a report or some kind of report, may be low for a start. But with a reaction something changes - and the change may be so small in the beginning.

More than ten years experience in journalism, public relations and marketing

Beginning 2014 until today: content marketing, text agency, online marketing, social media marketing

As a freelance journalist and author, I work with publishers, businesses and individuals. I create Reports, features, travelogues, portraits, interviews - preferably online on the topics of travel, technology, water sports, culture, lifestyle, health, country portraits and politics. All my online publications are for Search engines optimized (SEO) and are on the daily different websites for which I write, read by thousands of readers.

In addition to the classic journalistic tasks, I have also been working for several years now successful as a text agency and corporate journalist with several companies as regular customers from the fields of fashion and lifestyle, health and nutrition, travel, vacation and transport, as well as technology (Consumer electronic) together, for which I publish articles in a weekly and monthly rhythm both digitally and in print. To write online articles Not only is it the most fun, it's still the most effective and efficient way for my clients, along with video and audio, to grow their business successfully on the Internet.

For some time I give too Seminars and workshops on all important topics in the field of online marketing.


Beginning of 2014 until the end of September 2017: Online Editor of the magazine DIVING in the year Top Special Publishing

As a "one-man online editorial", I worked as an editor, Content Manager and online marketing manager's website www.TAUCHEN.de for the YEAR Top Special Verlag in Hamburg.


Since July 2016: Just Wanderlust - The portal for all who love the sea!

Operator and editor at www.just-wanderlust.com - The portal for those who love the sea. Reports and articles on the topics of travel and holidays, water sports with Stand Up Paddling SUP, diving, surfing and surfing, sailing and a very special focus on the wildlife in the sea.

From the beginning 2014 until today

Exclusive print publications for the TAUCHEN Magazin - Europe's largest diving magazine in the year Top Special Verlag in Hamburg

2008-2014

Six years in the fashion agency at Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment - online marketing, online shop support and public relations in Hamburg

2007-2009

Two years as a musical photographer at Hamburg's world-famous musicals

2004-2010

Six years of news, comments, reports, glosses and reports for the DEWEZET publishing group in my hometown Hameln

Journalism is a profession and a vocation

Journalism and text production is my passion. Since 15 years I write reports and articles for pertinent print publications. In doing so, I have always focused on the topics of travel and holidays, water sports, health and wellness as well as technology - certainly all the topics that interest me in my own passion. As a political scientist I am well versed in political and economic contexts and can also speak very well about this.

Professional background

Job and vocation: journalism, public relations and marketing

Master in Political Science

Focus: Journalism and PR

(Specialization: Political PR and Reputation Management)

Bachelor in Political Science

Focus: journalism and economics

Interests / hobbies

Fitness, wellness, traveling, family & friends, going out, longboarding, water skiing, climbing, good food and good movies

I live and work alternately and passionately in my adopted home of Hamburg and in beautiful Scharbeutz on the Baltic Sea.

advertisements

Mein Name ist Sascha Tobias Tegtmeyer und ich bin Journalist, Autor, Schriftsteller, Texter, Publizist, Storyteller und Geschichtenerzähler aus Leidenschaft. Das geschriebene Wort begleitet mich schon seit frühester Kindheit, also dem Tag, an dem ich zum ersten Mal einen Stift halten konnte. Es prägt meine Biographie und Lebensgeschichte wie kein anderes Element. Seit damals schreibe ich und werde wohl auch bis auf Weiteres nicht mehr damit aufhören. Denn das geschriebene Wort ist mein persönlicher Zugang zur Welt.

Print ist okay – aber ich publiziere lieber nachhaltig im Internet!

Heute publiziere ich meine Beiträge vorzugsweise im Internet, denn mit meinen Texten kann ich über Suchmaschinen mehr Menschen erreichen und zum Interagieren bringen als mit jedem anderen Medium. Print ist ja schön und gut – und ich freue mich über jede abgedruckte Story, die von mir erscheint. Aber mein Ziel ist es, jeden Tag Beiträge zu schreiben, die das Leben von Menschen bereichern und einfach besser machen und als Cornerstone-Beiträge auch nach Jahren noch gelesen werden. Ich bin überzeugt davon, dass organische Zugriffe über Suchmaschinen am Nachhaltigsten sind und den größten Wert für alle Beteiligten haben. Ich setze deshalb für meine Kunden und mich alles daran, hochwertigen Content zu produzieren, der besonders gut in Suchmaschinen rankt und auch nach Jahren noch oft gefunden wird.

Artikel von mir sind zudem in reichweitenstarken, namhaften Online-Magazinen wie der HuffPost oder der Online-Version der Münchner Abendzeitung erschienen. Zudem veröffentliche ich auf meinen Blogs saschategtmeyer.com und just-wanderlust.com. Derzeit erreiche ich mit meinen Ideen bereits mehrere tausend engagierte Leserinnen und Leser am Tag und freue mich, wenn sie einen Nutzen aus meinen Artikeln ziehen und ihr Leben dadurch ein wenig besser wird!

Als Autor schreibt man nicht zum Selbstzweck, sondern für seine Leser. Mit jedem Text, den ich schreibe, verfolge ich nur ein einziges Ziel: Ich möchte den Menschen neue Ideen und einen Denkanstoß geben, mit meinen Texten ein Problem lösen oder den Leuten eine Einsicht vermitteln, die sie vielleicht bis zu dem Moment noch nicht hatten. Vor jedem einzelnen Text, den ich schreibe, frage ich mich:

Was kann ich leisten und für Dich tun, damit dein Leben durch die Lektüre meines Artikels ein bisschen besser, leichter und angenehmer wird?

Das Internet ist heute die Manege dafür. Menschen durchsuchen das Netz auf der Suche nach Lösungen für ein Problem oder für Input, Inspiration oder schlichtweg für eine Hilfestellung. Täglich lesen Tausende von Menschen meine Beiträge in den verschiedensten Online-Medien und ich bin mehr als stolz darauf, wenn mir Leser schreiben, wie hilfreich sie meine Artikel fanden. Den Sinn, den der Einzelne aus einem Artikel, einer Reportage oder einem irgendwie gearteten Bericht zieht, mag erst einmal gering sein. Aber mit einer Reaktion ändert sich etwas – und mag die Veränderung anfangs noch so klein sein.

Mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Journalismus, Public Relations und Marketing

Anfang 2014 bis heute: Content Marketing, Textagentur, Online-Marketing, Social Media Marketing

Als freier Journalist und Autor arbeite ich mit Verlagen, Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen zusammen. Ich gestalte Reportagen, Features, Reiseberichte, Porträts, Interviews – vorzugsweise Online zu den Themen Reise, Technik, Wassersport, Kultur, Lifestyle, Gesundheit, Länderporträts und Politik. Alle meine Online-Publikationen sind für Suchmaschinen optimiert (SEO) und werden täglich auf den verschiedenen Websites, für die ich schreibe, von Tausenden von Lesern gelesen.

Neben den klassischen journalistischen Aufgaben arbeite ich mittlerweile seit einigen Jahren auch erfolgreich als Textagentur und Corporate Journalist mit mehreren Unternehmen als Dauerkunden aus den Bereichen Mode und Lifestyle, Gesundheit und Ernährung, Reise, Urlaub und Transport, sowie Technik (Consumer electronic) zusammen, für die ich im wöchentlichen und monatlichen Rhythmus Artikel sowohl digital als auch im Print veröffentliche. Online-Artikel zu schreiben macht mir nicht nur am meisten Spaß, es ist auch nach wie vor – neben Video- und Audio-Elementen – der effektivste und effizienteste Weg für meine Kunden, mit ihrem Geschäft erfolgreich im Internet zu wachsen.

Seit einiger Zeit gebe ich auch Seminare und Workshops zu allen wichtigen Themen aus dem Bereich Online Marketing.


Anfang 2014 bis Ende September 2017: Online-Redakteur beim Magazin TAUCHEN im JAHR Top Special Verlag

Als „Ein-Mann-Online-Redaktion“ habe ich als Redakteur, Content-Manager und Online-Marketing-Manager die Website www.TAUCHEN.de für den JAHR Top Special Verlag in Hamburg betreut.


Seit Juli 2016: Just Wanderlust – Das Portal für alle, die das Meer lieben!

Betreiber und Redakteur bei www.just-wanderlust.com – Dem Portal für alle, die das Meer lieben. Reportagen und Artikel zum den Themen Reisen und Urlaub, Wassersport mit Stand Up Paddling SUP, Tauchen, Surfen und Wellenreiten, Segeln und einem ganz besonderen Schwerpunkt auf die Tierwelt im Meer.

Seit Anfang 2014 bis heute

Exklusive Print-Publikationen für das TAUCHEN Magazin – Europas grosse Tauchzeitschrift im Jahr Top Special Verlag in Hamburg

2008–2014

Sechs Jahre in der Modeagentur bei Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment – Online-Marketing, Onlineshop-Betreuung und Public Relations in Hamburg

2007–2009

Zwei Jahre als Musicalfotograf bei Hamburgs weltberühmten Musicals

2004–2010

Sechs Jahre News, Kommentare, Berichte, Glossen und Reportagen für die DEWEZET Verlagsgruppe in meiner Heimatstadt Hameln

Journalismus ist Beruf und Berufung

Journalismus und Textproduktion ist meine Leidenschaft. Schon seit 15 Jahren schreibe ich Reportagen und Artikel für einschlägige Printpublikationen. Dabei habe ich schon immer den Schwerpunkt auf die Themen Reise und Urlaub, Wassersport, Gesundheit und Wellness sowie Technik gelegt – sicher alles Topics, die mich selbst brennend interessieren. Als studierter Politikwissenschaftler kenne ich mich auch mit politischen und wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhängen gut aus und kann auch hierüber sehr gut referieren.

Beruflicher Werdegang

Beruf und Berufung: Journalismus, Public Relations und Marketing

Master in Politikwissenschaft

Schwerpunkte: Journalismus und PR

(Spezialgebiet: Politische PR und Reputation Management)

Bachelor in Politikwissenschaft

Schwerpunkte: Journalismus und Wirtschaft

Interessen & Hobbys

Fitness, Wellness, Reisen, Familie & Freunde, Ausgehen, Longboarden, Wasserski, Klettern, gutes Essen und gute Filme

Ich lebe und arbeite abwechselnd und leidenschaftlich gerne in meiner Wahlheimat Hamburg und im schönen Scharbeutz an der Ostsee.

Werbeanzeigen